India rest regulars for first two ODIs for Australia, include Ashwin and Sundar for all three games

no photo

Ravichandran Ashwin could play his first ODI in over 20 months in the upcoming series against Australia


ESPN Cricinfo/ Getty

India on Monday announced two separate squads for the three-match ODI series against Australia, set to take place from 22 to 27 September. KL Rahul is set to lead in the first two games while the final ODI would feature the entire World Cup squad as well as Ravichandran Ashwin and Washington Sundar.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top