Official Weigh-in Results for: Emanuel Navarrete vs Oscar Valdez


Here are the official weigh in results for the Emanuel Navarrete vs. Oscar Valdez fight card:

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

    •  Emanuel Navarrete 130 lbs. vs. Oscar Valdez 129.8 lbs

(Navarrete’s WBO Junior Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

Referee: Wes Melton

Judges: Lisa Giampa, Chris Wilson and Zach Young

   •   Lindolfo Delgado 140.7 lbs vs. Jair Valtierra 139.4 lbs

(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

Referee: Chris Flores

Judges: Dennis O’Connell, Craig Harmon and Esther Lopez

•  Richard Torrez Jr. 235.4 lbs  vs. Willie Jake Jr. 249.6. lbs 

 (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

Referee: Robert Hoyle

Judges: Dennis O’Connell, Lisa Giampa and Esther Lopez

(ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

•    Emiliano Fernando Vargas 134.8 lbs  vs. Jorge Luis Marquez Alvarado  133.7 lbs 

 (Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

•  Antonio Mireles 270.7 lbs  vs. Dajuan Calloway 391.7 lbs 

 (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Eduardo Ayala 160 lbs vs. Sergio Rodriguez 161 lbs

 (Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

•   Ricardo Ruvalcaba 141.6 lbs vs. Adrian Orban 141.5 lbs 

 (Junior Welterweight— 6 Rounds)

You may watch the full weigh in video courtesy of Top Rank here:





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top