Official Weigh-In Results for Luis Alberto “Venado” Lopez vs. Joet Gonzalez Card


Weigh-In Results: Luis Alberto Lopez vs. Joet Gonzalez

September 16 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, Texas)

Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

 (ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

    •  Luis Alberto Lopez 125.2 lbs. vs. Joet Gonzalez 126 lbs

(Lopez’s IBF Featherweight World Title – 12 Rounds)

   •   Xander Zayas 153.7 lbs vs. Roberto Valenzuela Jr. 153.4 lbs

(Zayas’ NABO/NABF Junior Middleweight Titles — 10 Rounds)

   •   Emiliano Fernando Vargas 135.8 lbs vs. Alejandro Guardado 136.3 lbs

(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

•    Omar Aguilar 146.6 lbs  vs. Julio Luna 146.6 lbs 

 (Vacant WBC USA Welterweight Title — 8 Rounds)

•    John Rincon 143.4 lbs  vs. Bryan Ismael Rodriguez Rivera 143.9 lbs 

 (Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Jamaine Ortiz 137.8 lbs  vs. Antonio Moran 137.5 lbs 

 (Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

•  Ruben Villa 126.7 lbs vs. Brandon Valdes 126.9 lbs

 (Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Tiger Johnson 141.7 lbs vs. Ricardo Quiroz 141.6 lbs 

 (Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top